Cosmetics1.us

Blinc Lash Primer Review

blinc Lash Primer - Acorn Organica

blinc Lash Primer - Acorn Organica


ACORNBODYCARE.COM

Blinc Lash & Brow Primer, Other Blinc products. Buy Top Antiaging Skin Care Products Order online or call 503-228-1976.

Hourglass Confession High Intensity Lipstick Review

by Ivy Boyd @ Wake Up For Makeup

Thanks to Influenster, I got to try out the new Hourglass Confession Ultra Slim High Intensity Refillable Lipstick. Um, hi, longest name ever?! I was immediately impressed by the gorgeous, sleek packaging design that seems inspired by a vintage cigarette holder. However, does the product inside live up to the beauty of the outside? Read on […]

The post Hourglass Confession High Intensity Lipstick Review appeared first on Wake Up For Makeup.

Our new website is complete

by @ iLashstore.com: Latest News

We've made some improvements and we hope you like it.

* { margin:0; padding:0; }
body { font-family:"Trebuchet MS", Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:0.8em; height:100%; }
input, select { font-size:11px; }
input { padding:1px; }
p { line-height:1.3; margin-bottom:15px; }
a { font-weight:normal; text-decoration:underline; }
h2, .TitleHeading { font-size:1.3em; font-weight:bold; margin:6px 0 6px 0; }
h3 { font-size:1.1em; margin-bottom:6px; }
h4 { font-size:1.1em; margin-bottom:4px; }
img, img a { border:0; }
ul, ol { margin:0 0 10px 30px; }
li { margin:0; margin-bottom:2px; padding:0; }
blockquote { margin-left:28px; }
select option { padding:0 10px; }
hr { background:#c7d7db; border:0; height:1px; margin:10px 0; padding:0; }
.HorizontalFormContainer dl, .VerticalFormContainer dl { margin:0; }
.HorizontalFormContainer dt img { float:left; vertical-align:middle; }
.HorizontalFormContainer dt .fieldLabel { float:left; padding-left:4px; padding-top:4px; }
.HorizontalFormContainer dt { clear:left; float:left; width:160px; }
.HorizontalFormContainer dd.ProductField { height:20px; }
.HorizontalFormContainer dd { margin-left:170px; padding-top:4px; }
.NarrowFormContainer dt { width:110px; }
.NarrowFormContainer dd { margin-left:120px; }
.HorizontalFormContainer p.Submit { margin-left:170px; }
.NarrowFormContainer p.Submit { margin-left:120px; }
.VerticalFormContainer dt { margin-bottom:6px; }
.VerticalFormContainer dd { margin-bottom:6px; margin-left:10px; }
#Container { margin:0 auto; width:975px; }
#TopMenu { height:27px; padding:0; }
#TopMenu ul { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
#TopMenu li { float:left; list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
#TopMenu li.First a { border-left:0; }
#TopMenu li a, #TopMenu li div { display:block; font-size:0.85em; margin:8px 0 0 0; padding:0 10px 0 10px; text-decoration:none; }
#TopMenu li div a { display:inline; font-size:1em; margin:0; padding:0; }
#TopMenu li a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
#Menu { clear:both; height:26px; margin:0 0 4px; padding:0; }
#Menu ul { margin:0; padding:0; }
#Menu li { float:left; list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; position:relative; }
#Menu li.First a { background-image:none; }
#Menu li a { display:block; float:left; font-size:0.9em; font-weight:bold; height:20px; padding:4px 10px 4px 10px; text-align:center; text-decoration:none; }
#Menu li a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
#Menu li ul { background:transparent; clear:left; display:none; font-size:0.9em; left:0; position:absolute; text-align:left; top:22px; width:auto; z-index:1; }
#Menu li ul li { background:transparent; clear:both; color:white; text-align:left; }
#Menu li ul li a { font-size:1em; height:auto; margin:0; padding:3px 10px 3px 10px; text-align:left; width:120px; }
#Menu li ul li a:hover { text-decoration:none; }
#Menu li:hover a, #Menu li.over a { text-decoration:underline; }
#Menu li ul li a, #Menu li.over li a { text-decoration:none !important; }
#Menu li:hover ul, #Menu li.over ul { display:block; }
* html #Menu ul li { float:left; height:1%; }
* html #Menu ul li a { height:1%; }
#Outer { clear:both; margin-top:4px; }
#Wrapper { clear:both; }
#Header { clear:both; height:57px; margin:0 0 1px 0; padding-bottom:12px; }
#Logo { float:left; width:730px; }
#Logo h1 { font-size:2.4em; font-weight:normal; height:45px; margin-top:10px; padding-left:64px; }
#Logo h1 a { text-decoration:none; }
#SearchForm { float:right; padding-top:20px; }
#SearchForm label { font-weight:bold; }
#SearchForm input.Textbox { background:#fff; border:1px solid #ccc; font-size:0.9em; padding:3px; width:139px; }
#SearchForm .Button { height:27px; margin-top:-3px; padding:0; vertical-align:middle; width:27px; }
#SearchForm p { font-size:0.9em; margin:0 0 0 45px; text-align:right; }
#SearchForm a { text-decoration:none; }
.Left { float:left; font-size:0.85em; margin-right:10px; min-height:500px; width:160px; }
.Left h2 { font-size:1.25em; margin:5px 10px 8px; width:140px; }
.Left a { color:#000; }
.Left li a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
.Left .BlockContent { margin:0 10px 0 10px; }
.Left ul { margin:0; padding:0; }
.Left li { clear:both; list-style:none; margin:0; padding:3px 0; }
.Left .BlockContent { margin:0 10px 0 10px; }
.Left li { border-bottom:1px solid #c5dde9; }
.Left li a { text-decoration:none; }
.Left li a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
.Left #SideCategoryList li ul { border-top:1px solid #c5dde9; }
.Left #SideCategoryList li.LastChild { border-bottom:0 !important; }
.Left #SideCategoryList li { padding:3px 0 0 0; }
.Left #SideCategoryList li ul { padding-left:15px; }
.Content { float:left; font-size:0.95em; margin:0; min-height:500px; padding:0 10px 10px 10px; width:615px; }
.Content .Block { clear:both; }
.Block { margin-bottom:10px; margin-top:10px; }
.Content h2, .TitleHeading { color:#034285; font-size:1.6em; font-weight:bold; margin:10px 0; }
.Content a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
.Content.Wide { width:785px; }
.Content.Widest { width:955px; }
.Right { float:right; font-size:0.85em; margin-left:10px; min-height:500px; padding-bottom:10px; width:160px; }
.Right h2 { font-size:1.25em; margin:5px 10px 8px; width:140px; }
.Right a { color:#000; }
.Right li a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
.Right .BlockContent { margin:0 10px 0 10px; }
.Right ul { margin:0; padding:0; }
.Right li { clear:both; list-style:none; margin:0; padding:3px 0; }
.Right .BlockContent { margin:0 10px 0 10px; }
.Right li { border-bottom:1px solid #c5dde9; }
.Right li a { text-decoration:none; }
.Right li a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
#Footer { clear:both; font-size:0.85em; margin:30px 0 0 0; padding:20px 0 0 0; text-align:center; }
#Footer ul { list-style:none; margin:0 0 30px 115px; padding:0; }
#Footer li { float:left; list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
#Footer li a { padding:0 10px 0 10px; text-decoration:none; }
.NewsletterSubscription { clear:both; }
.NewsletterSubscription label { clear:both; float:left; }
.NewsletterSubscription input { font-size:0.9em; margin-bottom:5px; padding:3px; width:129px; }
.NewsletterSubscription .Button { border:0; height:25px; margin-top:6px; vertical-align:middle; width:95px; }
.ProductList { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
.Content .ProductList li { float:left; font-size:0.95em; list-style:none; margin:6px; min-height:17em; overflow:hidden; padding:8px; width:122px; }
.ProductList a { text-decoration:none; }
.ProductList .ProductImage { display:table-cell; height:120px; margin:0 0 5px 0; overflow:hidden; text-align:center; vertical-align:middle; width:120px; }
.ProductList .ProductImage img { vertical-align:middle; }
.ProductList p { margin:5px 0 5px 5px; }
.ProductList strong, .ProductList strong a { color:#075899; }
.ProductPrice, .ProductList em { font-style:normal; font-weight:bold; }
.ProductList .Rating { font-size:0.9em; font-weight:bold; }
.ProductList .Rating img { height:12px; margin-top:3px; }
.ProductList li .ProductCompareButton { margin-top:3px; text-align:center; }
.Left .ProductList .ProductImage, .Right .ProductList .ProductImage { display:none; }
.Left .ProductList li, .Right .ProductList li { clear:both; color:#000000; list-style:none; margin:0; margin-top:5px; padding:3px 0 5px 0; width:140px; }
.Right .SideCart p { color:#000000; }
.Left .TopSellers li .TopSellerNumber, .Right .TopSellers li .TopSellerNumber { float:left; font-size:1.2em; padding:6px 0 3px 6px; width:20px; }
.Left .TopSellers .ProductDetails, .Right .TopSellers .ProductDetails { margin-left:24px; padding:3px 0 3px 0; width:110px; }
.Left .TopSellers li.TopSeller1, .Right .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 { clear:both; display:inline; float:left; margin:10px 0 5px 0; overflow:visible; padding:5px; width:128px; }
.Left .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 img, .Right .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 img { max-width:130px; overflow:hidden; text-align:center; }
.Left .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 .TopSellerNumber, .Right .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 .TopSellerNumber { display:Block; font-size:2em; height:34px; margin:-20px 0 0 0; padding:7px 0 6px 0; text-align:center; width:44px; }
.Left .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 .ProductDetails, .Right .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 .ProductDetails { margin-left:0; }
.Left .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 .ProductImage, .Right .TopSellers li.TopSeller1 .ProductImage { display:inline; overflow:hidden; text-align:center; width:130px; }
.Content .TopSellers li .TopSellerNumber { display:none; }
.Breadcrumb ul, .Breadcrumb li { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
.Breadcrumb { border-bottom:1px solid #DCDFE2; font-size:0.9em; padding-bottom:4px; }
.Breadcrumb li { display:inline; padding-left:6px; }
.Breadcrumb li a { background:url('../../default/images/BreadcrumbSep.gif') no-repeat right; padding-right:10px; }
.FindByCategory ul, .FindByCategory li { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
.FindByCategory li { background:url('../../default/images/BreadcrumbSep.gif') no-repeat 3px 5px; display:inline; padding-left:12px; padding-right:8px; }
.Meta { color:#444; font-size:0.93em; }
.Left .FeedLink, .Right .FeedLink { padding-right:5px; }
.Content .FeedLink { margin-top:4px; }
.FloatRight { float:right; }
.FloatLeft { float:left; }
.ClearRight { clear:right; }
.ClearLeft { clear:left; }
.SortBox { color:#444; font-size:0.95em; }
.CompareButton { clear:both; margin-top:12px; padding:4px; text-align:right; }
.Clear { clear:both; }
.Field45 { width:45px; }
.Field100 { width:100px; }
.Field150 { width:150px; }
.Field200 { width:200px; }
.Field250 { width:250px; }
.Field300 { width:300px; }
.Field350 { width:350px; }
.Field400 { width:400px; }
.MB10 { margin-bottom:10px; }
.MT0 { margin-top:0px; }
.LH140 { line-height:140%; }
.PLRB5 { padding:0px 5px 5px 5px; }
.PLR10 { padding:0px 10px 0px 10px; }
.PL20 { padding:0px 0px 0px 20px; }
.PL40 { padding:0px 0px 0px 40px; }
.ML20 { margin:0px 0px 0px 20px; }
.MT10 { margin-top:10px; }
.PL10 { padding-left:10px; }
.PB2 { padding-bottom:2px; }
.NoMarginBottom { margin-bottom:0; }
.Required { color:red; font-weight:bold; visibility:visible; }
.InfoMessage { margin-bottom:10px; padding:8px 6px 8px 28px; }
.SuccessMessage { margin-bottom:10px; padding:8px 6px 8px 28px; }
.ErrorMessage { margin-bottom:10px; padding:8px 6px 8px 28px; }
.CreateAccount { border-right:1px solid #ccc; float:left; padding-right:20px; width:335px; }
.AccountLogin { float:left; padding-left:20px; width:335px; }
ul.ShippingAddressList, ul.ShippingAddressList li { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
ul.ShippingAddressList li { float:left; margin-bottom:20px; margin-right:10px; width:30%; }
.PrimaryProductDetails .ProductThumb { float:left; text-align:center; width:190px; }
.PrimaryProductDetails .ProductMain { float:left; width:340px; }
.PrimaryProductDetails dl { font-size:0.90em; }
.PrimaryProductDetails dt { clear:left; font-weight:bold; width:80px; }
.PrimaryProductDetails dd { margin-left:90px; }
.Right hr { margin:5px 0 0; }
.Content h3 { margin-bottom:5px; }
.ComparisonCheckbox { float:left; }
.SideRecentlyViewed .CompareButton { margin:10px 0 0 0; padding:0; }
.SideRecentlyViewed .ProductList li { margin-left:0; }
.SideRecentlyViewed .ProductDetails { margin-left:20px; }
.ComparisonTable { width:100%; }
.ComparisonTable td { font-size:11px; vertical-align:top; }
.CompareFieldName { padding:8px 10px 8px 15px; width:95px; }
.CompareFieldTop { padding:5px; text-align:center; }
.CompareFieldTop a { font-size:10px; text-decoration:none; }
.CompareFieldTop a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }
.CompareLeft { padding:5px 10px 5px 10px; }
.CompareCenter { padding:5px; text-align:center; }
.CompareRating { padding-top:8px; text-align:center; vertical-align:middle; }
.CompareProductOption { margin-left:20px; padding-left:5px; }
.Availability { color:gray; }
.LittleNote { color:gray; font-size:0.85em; }
.ViewCartLink { padding-bottom:8px; padding-left:30px; padding-top:4px; }
table.General,
table.CartContents, table.General { margin:10px 0; width:100%; }
table.General thead tr th,
table.CartContents thead tr th { padding:6px 10px; text-align:left; }
table.General tbody td,
table.CartContents tbody td { padding:6px 10px; vertical-align:top; }
table.General tbody tr.First td { border-top:0; }
.CartContents tbody td,
.CartContents tfoot td { border-bottom:0; }
.CartContents .ProductName a { font-weight:bold; }
.ProceedToCheckout { text-align:right; }
.Content .ProceedToCheckout { float:right; width:200px; }
.ProceedToCheckout a { padding-top:5px; }
.MiniCart .SubTotal { color:#075899; font-size:115%; text-align:center; }
.MiniCart .CartProductOptionList { display:block; }
.JustAddedProduct { margin:auto; margin-bottom:10px; overflow:hidden; padding:5px; text-align:center; width:128px; }
.JustAddedProduct strong, .JustAddedProduct a { display:block; font-size:1.02em; font-weight:bold; margin-bottom:3px; }
.CategoryPagination .PagingList, .CategoryPagination .PagingList li { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
.CategoryPagination { padding:5px; text-align:center; }
.CategoryPagination .PagingList li { display:inline; padding:0 5px; }
.QuickSearch { background:#fff; border:1px solid #BFBFBF; border-collapse:collapse; margin:0; padding:0; text-align:left; }
.QuickSearchTitle td, .QuickSearchAllResults td { font-size:11px; font-weight:bold; padding:4px; }
.QuickSearchResult td { cursor:pointer; font-size:11px; padding:8px; }
.QuickSearchResultImage { margin-left:4px; margin-right:10px; text-align:center; }
.QuickSearchResultNoImage { color:#777; padding-top:10px; }
.QuickSearchResultName { margin:0; padding:0; padding-bottom:5px; }
.QuickSearchResultName a { font-weight:bold; text-decoration:none; }
.QuickSearchResult .Price { font-size:11px; }
.QuickSearchHover td { background:#E8F4F8; }
.QuickSearchHover a { font-weight:bold; text-decoration:underline; }
.QuickSearchAllResults td { height:25px; text-align:right; }
.QuickSearchAllResults a { text-decoration:underline; }
.QuickSearchAllResults a:active, .QuickSearchAllResults a { moz-outline-style:none; outline:none; }
.BrandCloud .smallest { font-size:12px; }
.BrandCloud .small { font-size:15px; }
.BrandCloud .medium { font-size:18px; }
.BrandCloud .large { font-size:20px; }
.BrandCloud .largest { font-size:26px; }
.BrandCloud a { padding-right:5px; }
.DownloadExpires { color:gray; font-style:italic; padding-top:3px; }
.DownloadExpiresToday { color:red; }
.CheckoutRedeemCoupon h4 { margin-top:0; }
.CheckoutRedeemCoupon p { margin-bottom:0; margin-top:10px; }
.BillingDetails { float:left; margin-bottom:15px; margin-right:10px; width:48%; }
.ShippingDetails { float:left; margin-bottom:15px; width:48%; }
.ProductDetailsGrid dt { float:left; font-weight:bold; margin-bottom:6px; width:140px; }
.ProductDetailsGrid dd { margin-bottom:6px; margin-left:145px; }
.SubCategoryList { padding:4px; }
.SubCategoryList ul, .SubCategoryList li { list-style:none; margin-left:0; }
.SubCategoryList li { background:url('../../default/images/SubCategory.gif') no-repeat 3px 1px; margin-bottom:4px; padding-left:25px; }
.SearchTips .Examples { background:lightyellow; border:1px solid #aaa; color:#555; margin-bottom:10px; margin-left:30px; padding:8px; }
.PrimaryProductDetails .ProductThumb p { font-size:0.9em; margin-top:10px; }
.ProductReviewList { clear:both; }
.SortBox select { font-size:0.9em; }
.SortBox option { color:#444; }
.YourAccount li { margin-bottom:8px; }
.SoldOut { color:#999; }
.RemoveFromWishlistForm { margin:5px; }
.ShippingProviderList { list-style:none; }
small { color:gray; font-size:11px; }
.HowToPay { margin-bottom:10px; }
.ProductList em, .ProductList .Rating { display:block; }
.GoogleCheckout p,
.PayPalExpressCheckout p,
.AlternativeCheckout p { font-size:90%; margin:0; }
.GoogleCheckout,
.PayPalExpressCheckout,
.AlternativeCheckout { margin-bottom:10px; text-align:center; }
.KeepShopping { clear:both; text-align:right; width:180px; }
#TopMenu li.Flag { float:right; }
#TopMenu li.Flag div { border:0; }
#TopMenu li.Flag img { margin:3px; }
#TopMenu li.Flag img.Last { margin-right:0px; }
#TopMenu li.Flag img.Selected { border:2px solid #ffffaa; margin:1px 3px; }
.CurrencyList dl { margin:0; padding:0; }
.CurrencyList dd { background-color:#F9F9F9; border:1px solid #EDECEC; clear:both; margin:0px; padding:0px; }
.CurrencyList a { display:block; font-size:11px; line-height:1.8; padding:0 3px 0 5px; text-decoration:none; }
.CurrencyList a.Sel { background-color:#FFFFAA; }
.CurrencyList a:hover .Text { text-decoration:underline; }
.CurrencyList a .Flag { display:block; float:left; margin-top:4px; padding-right:2px; vertical-align:middle; width:24px; }
.CurrencyList a .Text { display:block; padding-left:24px; }
.PrimaryProductDetails .YouSave { display:block; font-weight:bold; margin-top:3px; }
.EstimateShipping { float:right; font-weight:normal; margin-bottom:4px; margin-top:4px; padding:7px; width:320px; }
.EstimateShipping dt { clear:left; float:left; margin-bottom:8px; width:100px; }
.EstimateShipping dd { font-weight:normal; margin-bottom:8px; margin-left:114px; text-align:left; }
.EstimateShipping p.Submit { margin-bottom:3px; margin-top:10px; }
.EstimateShipping label { display:block; margin-bottom:5px; }
.EstimatedShippingMethods { text-align:left; }
.EstimatedShippingMethods table { border-collapse:collapse; width:100%; }
.EstimatedShippingMethods .VendorShipping { margin-bottom:10px; margin-left:20px; }
.EstimatedShippingMethods .Submit { text-align:right; }
.CartContents tfoot .SubTotal .EstimatedShippingMethods tbody td { text-align:left; }
.CartContents tfoot .SubTotal .EstimatedShippingMethods tbody td.Price { text-align:right; }
.SharePublicWishList { background-color:lightyellow; border:1px solid #CDDEE2; padding:5px; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlock .ExpressCheckoutTitle { margin-bottom:10px; padding:6px; position:relative; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlock h3 a { font-size:12px; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlock { padding-top:6px; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlock .ExpressCheckoutCompletedContent { display:none; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlockCompleted .ExpressCheckoutCompletedContent { display:inline; font-size:12px; font-style:italic; font-weight:normal; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlockCollapsed .ExpressCheckoutContent { display:none; }
a.ChangeLink { position:absolute; right:15px; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlock a.ChangeLink { display:none; }
.ExpressCheckoutBlockCompleted a.ChangeLink { display:inline; }
.ExpressCheckoutCompletedContent { left:250px; position:absolute; }
.LoadingIndicator { margin-left:10px; }
.LoadingIndicator img { margin-right:10px; vertical-align:middle; }
#TopMenu li.HeaderLiveChat { float:right; }
#TopMenu li.HeaderLiveChat div { border-left:0; }
.HeaderLiveChat img { vertical-align:middle; }
#ProductOtherDetails .ProductDetailsGrid { margin-left:25px; }
.SubCategoryListGrid { padding:4px; }
.SubCategoryListGrid ul, .SubCategoryListGrid li { list-style:none; margin-left:0; }
.SubCategoryListGrid li { background:#fff; float:left; margin-bottom:4px; margin-left:10px; padding:10px; text-align:center; }
.SubCategoryListGrid ol { clear:both; }
.SubBrandList { padding:4px; }
.SubBrandList ul, .SubBrandList li { list-style:none; margin-left:0; }
.SubBrandList li { background:url('../../default/images/SubBrand.gif') no-repeat 3px 1px; margin-bottom:4px; padding-left:25px; }
.SubBrandListGrid { padding:4px; }
.SubBrandListGrid ul, .SubBrandListGrid li { list-style:none; margin-left:0; }
.SubBrandListGrid li { background:#fff; float:left; margin-bottom:4px; margin-left:10px; padding:10px; text-align:center; }
.SubBrandListGrid ol { clear:both; }
.ProductAddToCart dt div.Required, #CartEditProductFieldsForm dt div.Required { margin-left:-10px; }
.ProductAddToCart input.Textbox, #CartEditProductFieldsForm input.Textbox { width:181px; }
.ProductAddToCart textarea, #CartEditProductFieldsForm textarea { height:50px; width:183px; }
.ProductFields dd { float:left; margin-bottom:4px; margin-left:20px; }
.ProductFields { margin-bottom:15px; }
.ProductFields input.Textbox { width:100%; }
.ProductFields TextArea { width:100%; }
.CartContents .CartProductFieldsLink { background:url('../../default/images/GiftWrappingAvailable.gif') no-repeat; color:#666; font-size:11px; margin-top:6px; padding-bottom:4px; padding-left:22px; }
.CartContents .CartProductFieldsRow { border-top:0; }
.CartContents .CartProductFieldsRow dl { margin-top:15px; }
p.QuantityInput, p.AddCartButton { text-align:center; }
.ProductAddToCart dt.QuantityInput { margin-top:4px; }
.ProductAddToCart dd.AddCartButton span { margin-top:4px; padding-right:5px; }
.ProductActionAdd { display:block; margin-top:3px; }
.ProductActionAdd a, .ProductActionAdd strong a { text-decoration:underline; }
.TagList { margin-top:20px; }
.CartThumb { text-align:center; width:1px; }
.WrappingOptions { background:url('../../default/images/GiftWrappingAvailable.gif') no-repeat; color:#666; font-size:11px; line-height:1.6; margin-top:6px; padding-bottom:4px; padding-left:22px; }
.ViewAllLink a { display:block; padding-top:10px; }
.SelectGiftWrapMultiple { max-height:400px; }
.TabNav, .TabNav li { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
.TabNav { font-size:11px; margin-bottom:10px; padding:6px 4px 6px 4px; }
.TabNav li { display:inline; }
.TabNav li a { font-size:12px; margin-right:3px; margin-top:3px; padding:4px 6px; position:relative; text-decoration:none; top:2px; }
.TabNav li a:hover { text-decoration:none; }
.TabNav li.Active a { font-weight:bold; margin-top:0px; padding-top:7px; }
.ProductAddToCart dd.AddCartButton div.BulkDiscount { display:inline-block; float:left; }
.ProductAddToCart dd.AddCartButton div.BulkDiscount div.BulkDiscountLink { padding-left:4px; }
#VendorLogo .BlockContent, #VendorPhoto .BlockContent { margin:0; text-align:center; }
.TransitTime { color:gray; font-weight:normal; }
.Content .ProductList.List li { background-image:none; display:block; float:none; height:132px; margin:0; margin-top:6px; min-height:0; padding:6px; width:auto; }
.Content .ProductList.List .ProductImage { background-image:none; float:left; height:120px; margin:0 !important; margin-right:15px; padding:0px; width:120px; }
.Content .ProductList.List .ProductDetails { background-image:none; clear:none; display:block; height:auto; margin:0px; margin-left:135px; padding:0px; padding-left:5px; text-align:left; }
.Content .ProductList.List .ProductQty { margin-left:10px; }
.Content .ProductList.List .ProductDescription { font-style:italic; margin-top:5px; }
.Content .ProductList .ProductRightCol { float:right; }
.Content .ProductList.List li .ProductCompareButton { margin-top:10px; text-align:left; }
.OrderItemMessage { background-color:#fff1a8; margin:10px 0px 10px 0px; padding:7px; }
.LittleNotePassword { color:gray; font-size:0.85em; padding:2px 0px 2px 0px; }
.RequiredClear { visibility:hidden; }
.ProductDetailsGrid .DetailRow { clear:left; margin-top:6px; padding-left:140px; }
.ProductDetailsGrid .Label { display:inline; float:left; font-weight:bold; margin:0 0 6px -140px; padding-top:1px; position:relative; text-align:right; width:130px; }
.ProductDetailsGrid .Value { display:inline; }
.ProductDetailsGrid .Label .Required { left:-1em; position:absolute; }
.ProductOptionList ul, .ProductOptionList li { list-style:none; margin:0; padding:0; }
.ProductOptionList li { margin-bottom:3px; }
.ProductOptionList input { vertical-align:middle; }
#FeaturedVideo, #VideoList, #VideoSingle { float:left; }
#VideoList { padding-left:5px; }
.VideoSeparator { clear:both; }
.videoRow { clear:both; display:block; height:75px; margin-bottom:4px; }
.previewImageContainer { height:30px; width:50px; }
.videoRow img { float:left; padding-right:5px; }
.videoRowTitle { font-weight:bold; }
.videoRowDescription { max-height:50px; overflow:hidden; }
.VideoOverlay { background-image:url('../images/VideoOverlay.png'); background-position:center center; height:100%; left:0; position:absolute; top:0; width:100%; }
.VideoContentContainer { margin-left:3px; padding-left:92px; position:relative; }
.VideoPreviewSize { height:69px; width:92px; }
.videoRowLength { padding-left:4px; }
.videoRow, .videoRowTitle, .videoRow img, .videoRowLength { cursor:pointer; }
#VideoList ul { height:265px; margin:0; overflow-y:auto; padding:0; position:relative; width:275px; }
#VideoSingle { padding-left:10px; width:275px; }
#VideoContainer { height:265px; padding:5px 0 5px 5px; }
.HideElement { display:none; }
.VideoSingleTitle { font-weight:bold; }
.VideoSingleDescription { height:220px; overflow-y:auto; padding-right:5px; padding-top:10px; }
.Left #VideoMiddleContainer, .Right #VideoMiddleContainer { display:none; }
.Content #VideoSideContainer { display:none; }
#VideoSideContainer ul { text-align:center; }
#VideoSideContainer ul li { margin-bottom:5px; }
.VideoSideDescription { padding:2px 10px; }
.VideoImageContainer { float:left; position:relative; }
.SearchPaging { float:right; font-size:0.95em; }
.SearchSorting { float:right; font-size:0.95em; margin:8px 0px; }
.SearchSorting select { font-size:0.95em; }
#SearchResultsCategoryAndBrand { margin:5px; padding:5px; }
.ContentList em, .QuickSearchResultMeta em { font-size:0.8em; }
#AjaxLoading { background:#FCF5AA; display:none; padding:5px 10px; text-align:center; width:180px; z-index:10000000000; }
#AjaxLoading img { margin-right:5px; vertical-align:bottom; }
#ProductDetails #ImageScrollPrev,
#ProductDetails #ImageScrollNext { background:none; border:none; cursor:pointer; display:none; float:left; margin-top:16px; }
#ProductDetails .ProductTinyImageList { float:left; margin-left:auto; margin-top:10px; overflow:hidden; white-space:nowrap; width:80%; }
#ProductDetails .ProductTinyImageList ul li { border:1px solid gray; float:left; height:30px; margin-left:3px; overflow:hidden; width:40px; }
#ProductDetails .ProductTinyImageList ul li div { display:table-cell; text-align:center; }
#ProductDetails .ProductTinyImageList ul li #TinyOuterDiv { border:2px solid white; }
#ProductDetails .ProductTinyImageList ul { list-style-type:none; margin:0pt; padding:0pt; position:relative; white-space:nowrap; width:2500px; }
#ProductDetails .ProductThumbImage { height:220px; margin:auto; overflow:hidden; width:220px; }
#ProductDetails .ProductMain .OutOfStockMessage { clear:left; }
.carousel { left:-5000px; position:relative; visibility:hidden; width:180px; }
#SideCategoryList .sf-menu,
#SideCategoryList .sf-menu ul,
#SideCategoryList .sf-menu li { width:140px; }
#SideCategoryList .sf-menu a { padding:4px 8px 4px 8px; width:124px; }
#SideCategoryList .sf-menu ul { left:140px; }
#SideCategoryList .sf-menu ul a { padding:4px 8px 4px 8px; width:124px; }

Product Review: Blinc mascara - Peppers Johnson

Product Review: Blinc mascara - Peppers Johnson


Peppers Johnson

Product review of Blinc mascara from Peppers Johnson blogger Lesly Johnson. The review includes description of product, price, and results.

Luxor Box Subscription Box Review – September 2017

by Liz Cadman @ My Subscription Addiction

Check out my review of the September 2017 Luxor Box - a luxury subscription box for women!

Forum

by @ iLashstore.com: Latest News

Check out the eyelashextensionforum.com

Third & Main Home Subscription Box Review – October 2017

by Liz Cadman @ My Subscription Addiction

Check out my review of Third & Main, a home goods subscription box with local boutique flair!

Sephora Friends and Family 2009 - Calling All Sephora Employees!

by noreply@blogger.com (Rachel) @ Minimalist Beauty Reviews

So a lot of you are aware of this already: Sephora is having their annual Friends and Family sale starting October 19th and ending November 2nd. During this time, everyone is entitled to getting 20% off on any item, excluding gift cards, ONLINE with code FF2009.

What I was wondering if any of you lovely people out there who also work at Sephora would happen to have an actual Friends and Family card that you wouldn't mind sending to me. I am always on a budget, and I've been making my Friends and Family wishlist since (believe it or not) last year, 2008. If anyone has a spare card they wouldn't mind sending to me, please let me know! I want to be able to continue purchasing great products to review for all of you and a couple of extra bucks always helps :-) Of course, I would definitely send you a little something in return to show my appreciation!

love,
Rachel.

Organic food subscription box from Plait Review

by crueltyfreemalta @ CrueltyFreeMalta.com

Before my Summer visit to Malta, I was contacted by a new company in Malta called Plait. They are the first company to roll out…

The post Organic food subscription box from Plait Review appeared first on CrueltyFreeMalta.com.

Lash Primer (Black)

Lash Primer (Black)


Alyaka.com

Blinc Lash Primer (Black) was developed to help with lash/eyebrow treatment and to aide in eyelash enhancement. This vitamin-rich formula helps to moisturize, condition and strengthen eyelashes and eyebrows. Lash treatment is often overlooked by women but your lashes play an important role in how you look.Blinc Lash Primer (Black) provides anti-inflammatory healing agents and multivitamins with allows long lasting moisture in your lashes, all while protecting them from overheating and drying out. 

Volumized Lashes with Kiko Building Base Coat | Ela BellaWorld

Volumized Lashes with Kiko Building Base Coat | Ela BellaWorld


Ela BellaWorld

Eyelash primers claim to give fuller and longer lashes, but how many of them live up to its claim? Kiko Building Base Coat Mascara claims to give up to ...

Blinc Lash Primer

Blinc Lash Primer


Think Beauty Ltd

Your lashes are exposed to the same natural stresses as the rest of your whole body. Extra demands like consistent mascara application, twisting, pulling and rubbing can prompt less and more fragile lashes. Lash treatment is something that is frequently neglected, yet your lashes play such a big rol ...

The Holo Hookup Box Review – September 2017

by Misha Fazeli @ My Subscription Addiction

Check out my review of the September 2017 The Holo Hookup Limited Edition nail polish box!

BoxyCharm Subscription Box Review – April 2016

BoxyCharm Subscription Box Review – April 2016


My Subscription Addiction

Check out my review of the April 2016 Boxycharm beauty subscription box!

Blinc Lash Primer White 5ml

Blinc Lash Primer White 5ml


SkinStore

Buy Blinc Lash Primer White 5ml online at SkinStore! We have a great range of

Commenti su Palette componibile di ombretti Aegyptia: review e swatch di Valerie

by Valerie @ Commenti per Mi Trucco

Bellissimi i colori che hai scelto, mi piacciono davvero un casino! la palette così è molto estiva

Product Review – Egyptian Magic

by Peppers Johnson @ Peppers Johnson

On my happiness scale of 1 to 10, I would rate finding a great skin cream at 50. So when I found the much hyped about Egyptian Magic during a recent Costco run, I was happier than a pig in dirt — or is it slop? Whatevas. I was happy! I read so much about this secret of the stars, cult classic, all-propose cream. Egyptian Magic...

The post Product Review – Egyptian Magic appeared first on Peppers Johnson.

Tubing Mascara Is Everything

by Peppers Johnson @ Peppers Johnson

Ever heard of tubing mascara? Yes. Great, you can move on and read the review of my absolute favorite tubing mascara. No. Man you’re missing out! But don’t fret. I’ve got your back. I’ll explain what it is and why you should buy a tube — or two. If someone asked me the perennial product junkie question: What’s the one makeup product that you can’t...

The post Tubing Mascara Is Everything appeared first on Peppers Johnson.

blinc Mascara

blinc Mascara


feelunique.com

Blinc's mascara is the original water resistant mascara to form tiny tubes around your lashes rather than painting them like conventional mascaras. Once applied, the tubes bind to your lashes and...

Blinc Inc Mascara Review

Blinc Inc Mascara Review


HALEY & JORDAN

Blinc Inc. Mascara Review   Black Lash Primer: This black lash primer was created not only to treat but to enhance eyelashes.  This primer states that it is suppose to provide and incredible b…

Blinc Lash Primer

Blinc Lash Primer


SUPERCOVER Professional Make-up

Supercover Professional Make-up offers a full range of products for all skin tones including, asian, indian, black, oriental and fair european tones. See the full and extensive range of cosmetics.

Urban Decay Naked Heat Review

by Ivy Boyd @ Wake Up For Makeup

In the past 5 years, I’ve received some pretty exciting PR packages, and it never gets old. Not because I need more makeup, or because it’s free. It’s so surreal to be validated by a brand you admire that, “we know you exist and we see you.” This Urban Decay Naked Heat package nearly brought […]

The post Urban Decay Naked Heat Review appeared first on Wake Up For Makeup.

Handmade Naturals Face Creams Review

by crueltyfreemalta @ CrueltyFreeMalta.com

I think I haven’t written a beauty review post in a while. Let me start again by reviewing one of my longtime favourite face creams.…

The post Handmade Naturals Face Creams Review appeared first on CrueltyFreeMalta.com.

These 10 Primers Will Get You the Dramatic Eyelashes of Your Dreams

These 10 Primers Will Get You the Dramatic Eyelashes of Your Dreams


StyleCaster

Because bigger is always better.

BL Lash Primer 50ml (Before Lash)

BL Lash Primer 50ml (Before Lash)


iLashstore.com

We offer Blink Lash Primer for all of your eyelash extension needs. Available at iLashStore.com.

Mobile

by @ iLashstore.com: Latest News

iLashstore.com is now mobile!  Now when you visit the store on your iPhone or web compatible device, you will have a mobile friendly web store to shop from.  Now order all of your supplies in the the salon or on the go!

Elevated Faith Subscription Box Review – September 2017

by Nich Baviera @ My Subscription Addiction

Check out our review of the September 2017 Elevated Faith Subscription Box!

Blinc Black Lash Primer Review

Blinc Black Lash Primer Review


Wake Up For Makeup

We have primers for our foundation and our eyelids, so why not your lashes too? There are several lash primers on the market, meant to be applied before mascara to condition, lengthen and/or volumi…

blinc Lash Primer

blinc Lash Primer


Erica's Boutique & Skin Care

Shop local! Erica's Boutique and Skin Care Center. The Best Boutique, Skin Care Center, Skin Care Products in Denver. Denver Alist Winners. | Erica's Boutique and Skin Care Center, 3490 S. Sherman, Englewood, CO 80113

Blinc Lash Primer Review – Musings of a Muse

Blinc Lash Primer Review – Musings of a Muse


Musings of a Muse

Although Blinc is virtually a no name by some it doesn't fail at creating an amazing lash primer that I simply love!Personally I don't see Blinc as playing

Long overdue update

by noreply@blogger.com (Rachel) @ Minimalist Beauty Reviews

Hi guys,

I'm so sorry for not posting reviews in such a long time. I've been extremely busy with work. Though I am still constantly trying out new products, I haven't had the energy to blog. Working 12+ hours a day will do that to you. :-(

I just wanted to say hello and let you know that I do plan on reviewing products again! And if you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail me.

<3,

Rachel.

Products

Products


Skin Science Medical Spa

LATISSE LATISSE® solution is a growth treatment for hypotrichosis (inadequate or not enough eyelashes). In fact, it’s the only FDA-approved treatment clinically proven to grow lashes. And it’s the only lash growth product of its kind available by prescription.

Product Review: Triple C Lighting Liquid

by Peppers Johnson @ Peppers Johnson

As vitamins go, Vitamin C gets an A+ for it’s many beneficial attributes. For skin, Vitamin C is touted as a brightener and an aid in maintaining elasticity. For those reasons, Vitamin C has been a major part of my skin care regimen for years. I was once devoted to a particular Vitamin C serum that claimed to brighten skin and fade acne scars. I...

The post Product Review: Triple C Lighting Liquid appeared first on Peppers Johnson.

BLINC LASH PRIMER - Andrea Total Skincare

BLINC LASH PRIMER - Andrea Total Skincare


Andrea Total Skincare

Blinc Lash Primer was developed with two objectives in mind, lash/eyebrow treatment and eyelash enhancement. Whether your lashes are tiny and require a larger base with which to work or you are simply looking for incredible volume and length, blinc lash primer is the solution.

Blinc Black Lash Primer  reviews, photo

Blinc Black Lash Primer reviews, photo


MakeupAlley

Blinc Black Lash Primer: rated 3.6 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 7 member reviews and photo.

Verb Ghost Line Review

by Ivy Boyd @ Wake Up For Makeup

I finally have a good reason to use an excessive amount of ghost emojis.👻🖤👻🖤👻🖤👻 Verb recently expanded their cult status Ghost Oil into a full line of Ghost products and it is scarily good. My hair went from spooky to sexy. My stands are looking boo-tiful. Look, I can do this all day. 👻 Instead, […]

The post Verb Ghost Line Review appeared first on Wake Up For Makeup.

Blinc Cosmetics Review

Blinc Cosmetics Review


Living Disrobed

There’s a new brand hitting the shelves at Sephora! Blinc! Blinc Cosmetics promises water-proof, smudge-proof, run-proof and flake-proof cosmetics that delivers life-proof results whether you…

I am slowly dying...

by noreply@blogger.com (Rachel) @ Minimalist Beauty Reviews

I'm putting reviews on a hiatus because of finals! I have about 40 pages to write in the next 9 days; I don't know if that's humanly possible for me but I'm going to try my best...my school doesn't have a 24/7 library, which I find extremely annoying.

Besides turning me into a zombie, not sleeping is also causing my allergies to go haywire. I have a problem with rubbing my itchy eyes until they burn in pain and lately I've noticed little fine lines appearing underneath my eyes O___O NOOOO!!!!! Any beauty bloggers who have massive allergies too? TIPS?! I'm too young for wrinkles...especially if they're self-induced!!!!

Anyway, see you all in June--I just want to graduate already!

April 2016 Boxycharm Review #1: Blinc Black Lash Primer

April 2016 Boxycharm Review #1: Blinc Black Lash Primer


Brown Girl Beauty

My first experience with Blinc was literally irritating. The tube mascara that Boxycharm included in a previous box this year made my eyes itch and burn like never before. I’m not one to clai…

Wanna know what’s in your mascara?

Wanna know what’s in your mascara?


KrisCarr.com

Find out how you can get lovely lashes the non-toxic and cruelty-free way…

Updated Skin 79 BB Cream Posts

by noreply@blogger.com (Rachel) @ Minimalist Beauty Reviews

Hey guys,
Just to let you know, I've updated my BB Cream posts on Skin 79 to include the list of ingredients. I got home and found the product box so I was able to get them all typed up.

You can read my first post on Skin 79 BB Cream here and the comparison with L'egere here.

More reviews coming up...my apologies for being a bit slow lately! I blame summer vacation...haha.

Kat Von D Lolita Eyeshadow Back In Stock

by Isabella Muse @ Musings of a Muse

It’s back! Get your Kat Von D Lolita Eyeshadow & Blush now at katvondbeauty.com. You may also enjoy...Kat Von D Lolita Lip Duo Review & SwatchesKicking Off Tuesday With Kat Von D Lolita Cheek and Eye BlushKat Von D Lolita Eyeshadow & Blush Review & SwatchesKat Von D’s Lock-It Brightening Powder Back In StockKat Von […]

The post Kat Von D Lolita Eyeshadow Back In Stock appeared first on Musings of a Muse.

Loot Pets by Loot Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon – September 2017

by Eric Cadman @ My Subscription Addiction

Read my review of the September 2017 Loot Pets subscription box and save money off of your first box!

Mascara Primer - What Is It?

Mascara Primer - What Is It?


Charm Magazine

a bimonthly magazine for women of all ages and stages

Blinc Lash Primer - White - The Beauty Lounge

Blinc Lash Primer - White - The Beauty Lounge


The Beauty Lounge

Your lashes are exposed to the same environmental stresses as the rest of your body.Additional demands like continuous mascara application, curling, pulling and rubbing can lead to fewer and thinner lashes.Lash treatment is something that is often overlooked, yet your lashes play such an important role in how you look.That's where our lash primer comes in.

The Best Eyelash Primers to Maximize Your Lashes

The Best Eyelash Primers to Maximize Your Lashes


InStyle.com

Layering your mascara with an eyelash primer is a simple way to maximize your lashes to their full potential. These ten product picks will instantly make your lashes appear fuller and longer.

Gentleman’s Box Subscription Review + Coupon – September 2017

by Rob Keating @ My Subscription Addiction

Check out our review of the September 2017 Gentleman's Box subscription box!

Fenty Beauty Review

by Ivy Boyd @ Wake Up For Makeup

I’m not typically one to get excited about celebrity beauty lines or collaborations. I guess it’s the old lady in me. I’m 33 but it’s only a matter of time before I’m bird watching, doing crossword puzzles and yelling at kids to get off my lawn. Ok, maybe I already do some of those things… […]

The post Fenty Beauty Review appeared first on Wake Up For Makeup.

Godefroy 28 Day Mascara Product Review

Godefroy 28 Day Mascara Product Review


Fashionlush

Today on Fashionlush I am talking all about lashes (& a little bit about brows). Check out my latest lush-- Godefroy 28 Day Mascara

Blinc Lash Primer

Blinc Lash Primer


Allure

This Blinc eyelash primer will fatten, condition, and strengthen with just one coat.

Product review: KKW x Kylie lipstick

by Peppers Johnson @ Peppers Johnson

As a woman way over 21, it feels a little weird to be excited about lipstick created by someone who can’t legally have a shot of tequila. Yet, that doesn’t stop me from picking up my phone to purchase the new KKW x Kylie lipstick on the first day it launched (remember, this is a no judgement zone). The newest Kylie Cosmetics set was touted...

The post Product review: KKW x Kylie lipstick appeared first on Peppers Johnson.

doTERRA Review

by Ivy Boyd @ Wake Up For Makeup

My doTERRA girl Lindsey is responsible for helping me kick my daily Alka Seltzer/OTC heartburn pill habit. Acid reflux is one of my sexier qualities, for sure. I told her I was open to trying her witchcraft oils if it would stop me from taking antacids every day of my life. Shockingly, taking 1 doTERRA DigestZen softgel […]

The post doTERRA Review appeared first on Wake Up For Makeup.

OwlCrate Jr. Book Box Review + Coupon – September 2017

by Jessica Telesmanich @ My Subscription Addiction

Check out my review of the September 2017 OwlCrate Jr. Book Subscription Box!

blinc Cruelty-free Eye Makeup | CrueltyFreeMalta.com

blinc Cruelty-free Eye Makeup | CrueltyFreeMalta.com


CrueltyFreeMalta.com

This morning at Roseberry, Valletta I met Nataliya where I got introduced to blinc, cruelty-free brand specialising in eye makeup.

RoC Multi-Correxion Update

by noreply@blogger.com (Rachel) @ Minimalist Beauty Reviews

Hi everyone! I'm so sorry for neglecting this blog. I've started working (unpaid, sadly) and my hours are so hectic that I am deadbeat by the time I get home every day. I will try to update more often (I know I keep saying this) so please continue to stop by!

Anyway, I wanted to give a little update on my experience with RoC Multi-Correxion products since I last wrote the previous review. During the initial stages, after I purchased the Skin Renewing Serum, I used the product basically every day until my skin started feeling a little dehydrated and sensitive. As you may or may not remember, I was using it daily because the one time I stopped initially, the tiny fine lines under my eyes came back. So I wanted to really give my skin more time to reap its effects.

However, what I didn't realize until after I wrote my first review was how terribly drying daily RoC use became for my skin. After about 3 weeks of daily use, I developed massive peeling and flakiness on my neck, and my skin burned every time I applied product to it after cleansing. I had no choice but to gently exfoliate and patiently apply a moisturizing serum and cream to my skin every night. I also had to temporarily switch sunscreens, since my normal one dries matte so it can be drying. During this time, I did not completely stop using RoC--I probably applied it at night either once or twice a week.

Now, my skin has completely recovered, and it has definitely experienced lasting improvements. When I stop using RoC for a couple of days, my skin, especially around my eyes, still looks well rested, plump, and creaseless. Thus, I definitely do think that using RoC or products with retinol can afford you REAL results, not just a temporary allusion.

So, with this I conclude that RoC Multi-Correxion is definitely a wonderful product-line to add into your skincare regimen. However, be sure to proceed with caution. I was overeager when I saw the good results and used the products too frequently at first, and wound up irritating and drying out my skin. If you have oily, non-sensitive skin, you are probably lucky in that you don't need to acclimate your skin to retinol first. However, for everyone else, make sure you start out slow with RoC--even if it means it'll take a longer time before you see any results.

 Lash Primer | Ulta Beauty

Lash Primer | Ulta Beauty


ULTA Beauty

Ulta's Lash Primer is a universal formula to be used before mascara application for bigger, bolder, clump free lashes and to enhance application!

Product Review: Blinc mascara

by Peppers Johnson @ Peppers Johnson

If you’ve read my post about tubing mascaras, you already know how much I love this particular type of mascara. Thankfully, there are a number of brands now to choose from, and I’ve tried most of them. I’m currently using Blinc Mascara Amplified.  Blinc is a cosmetic brand that has a small line of products that include mascaras, eyeliners, lash primers, and something called brow...

The post Product Review: Blinc mascara appeared first on Peppers Johnson.

These dogs need us! Fundraiser (plus, self-care for YOU!)

by Caitlin Sammons @ KrisCarr.com

Hiya Gorgeous! Special Note: This 48 Hour Flash Sale Fundraiser has ended. With your help, we were able to raise a grand total of $91,925 to support The Sato Project. If you’re still interested in supporting this amazing organization, click here to donate directly (and be sure to put crazysexylove in the comments so they...

The post These dogs need us! Fundraiser (plus, self-care for YOU!) appeared first on KrisCarr.com.

Blinc Eye Shadow Primer Light Tone

Blinc Eye Shadow Primer Light Tone


Complete Skin Care

Light Tone Fountain of youthful color. Blinc Eye Shadow Phase One is the original eye shadow base invented to keep your shadow on

Bikini Sugar Waxing

by HaleyandJordan @ HALEY & JORDAN

What is sugaring?  You might be asking yourself, what the hell is sugar waxing?! We asked ourselves the same thing when we first heard about it and we’re scared as hell to give it a try. Basically, its like waxing, only less painful and it’s using only sugar, lemon, and water. No toxic heavy waxes or those crazy strips. Sugaring is actually a much safer process than typically waxing and the results are so much better! You can sugar any part of your body really, but we’re here to talk to you about bikini/Brazilian sugar waxing. We first tried sugaring at Bronzed Bunny and haven’t gone a month without stopping in since! First of all, Bronzed Bunny is the best place we’ve ever been, like ever, so we’d highly recommend going there. But if there doesn’t happen to be one around you, we suggest doing your research and reading some reviews before picking a place. We’ll give you all the details, from the process, to the pain, to the upkeep! The process Okay, so for our first time, we had no idea what to really expect. It was our first time ever being waxed anywhere beside our eyebrows, and we […]

Best Fiber Mascaras…and worst

by Ivy Boyd @ Wake Up For Makeup

Two of these fiber mascaras are really great, one is ok and two are just bad. If you’re looking for length and volume and you have skimpy lashes, a fiber mascara might be just the thing for you. However, be aware that they do have small fibers infused into the mascara formula and though I […]

The post Best Fiber Mascaras…and worst appeared first on Wake Up For Makeup.

 Lash Primer

Lash Primer


The Skin Care Shop

Your lashes are exposed to the same environmental stresses as the rest of your body. Additional demands like continuous mascara application, curling, pulling and rubbing can lead to fewer and thinner lashes. Lash treatment is something that is often overlooked, yet your lashes play such an important role in how you look. That's where our lash primer comes in.Blinc Lash Primer was developed with two objectives in mind, lash/eyebrow treatment and eyelash enhancement. Whether your lashes are tiny and require a larger base with which to work or you are simply looking for incredible volume and length, blinc lash primer is the solution. Developed by blinc to complement the blinc mascara, our lash primer provides a greater base of volume & length for your lashes, prior to applying your mascara.Blinc Lash Primer is dye-free and does not contain any fumes or fragrances that will sting or irritate your eyes. It contains anti-inflammatory and healing agents to soothe and enhance the strength of your lashes/eyebrows while increasing their resistance to breakage. blinc lash primer is also enriched with Vitamin E which nourish by replenishing and augmenting the level of Vitamin B5 in your lashes/eyebrows. Together, your lashes/eyebrows are protected from damage caused by over-heating and/or over-drying, free radicals caused by the natural body process and environmental stresses like ultra-violet light.Blinc Lash Primer imparts long lasting moisture, conditioning your lashes/eyebrows without any build-up. But that's not all: as additional coats are applied, the ingredients work together to build up a greater base of volume, allowing even people with barely-there lashes to notice an enormous difference. Best of all, blinc lash primer does not require any eye makeup remover. Like all blinc products, simply use warm water and gentle pressure for removal. INSTRUCTIONSAPPLYINGFor treatment benefits: Apply one or two coats before going to bed or wearing mascara.Note: Also great for eyebrows.For eyelash enhancement: Apply one coat and let it set for 30 seconds. Keep applying coats until the desired lash volume, length and separation is achieved, always letting it set 30 seconds in between coats. You may then apply your mascara.REMOVINGblinc lash primer is automatically removed along with your mascara or on its own with lots of warm water. No makeup remover required.   

blinc lash primer

blinc lash primer


www.blinctrade.co.uk

Condition, strengthen, lengthen and volumise.The improved formula builds bigger lash length and volume more quickly! Caring for your lashes as well as building amazing length and volume.

Lootaku Subscription Box Review + Coupon – August 2017

by Eric Cadman @ My Subscription Addiction

Read my review of the August 2017 Lootaku subscription box and save 5% off of your box!

blinc Black Lash Primer

blinc Black Lash Primer


Blush Beauty Bar

Tired of white primer ruining the inky black look of your mascara? Blinc Black Lash Primer from blushbeautybar.com never whitens your mascara! Free samples with every order and free shipping on orders over $75.

JustFab Clothing Subscription Box Review + First Look for $10 Offer – September 2017

by Anna Rodriguez @ My Subscription Addiction

Check out my September 2017 review of the JustFab clothing subscription service!

best wet n wild products

by Ivy Boyd @ Wake Up For Makeup

Don’t sleep on Wet n Wild. Not only is the brand super affordable, but PETA-certified and cruelty free, and has both vegan and paraben free offerings. I’ve reviewed their products before but I wanted to round up what I think are arguably the best ones. Arrow over and read on to find out about my favorite Wet […]

The post best wet n wild products appeared first on Wake Up For Makeup.

Black Lash Primer - WAXBAR Prime Waxing

Black Lash Primer - WAXBAR Prime Waxing


WAXBAR Prime Waxing

“blinc jet black Lash Primer” blinc jet black Lash Primer ist der neue, schwarze Lash Primer und hat ein Serum zur Förderung des Wimpernwachstums gleich mit eingebaut. Für tief schwarze, längere und dichtere Wimpern! Ihre Wimpern sind den selben Umweltbelastungen ausgesetzt wie das restliche Gesicht. Die aktive Pflege der Wimpern ist etwas, was gerne vernachlässigt …

Blinc Cosmetics Lash Primer - Buy online at cloud10beauty.com

Blinc Cosmetics Lash Primer - Buy online at cloud10beauty.com


EURO - EUR

Blinc Lash Primer is developed to care for your lashes as well as give length and volume. Buy online at cloud10beauty.com - Official Blinc Cosmetics stockist with Free Delivery & Free Samples.

Lash Primer

Lash Primer


Behind my Beauty

blinc lash primer creates base coat surrounding even the smallest lashes with incredible volume and length. The lash primer amplifies the mascara’s effect while nourishing the eyelashes. blinc lash primer is enriched with vitamin E, providing greater protection from damage caused by overheating, free radicals and environmental stresses. Long lasting, vitamin-enriched conditioning and healing agents fortify your lashes to increase their resistance to breakage. The lash primer leaves no buildup, is dye-free and does not contain any fragrances that may irritate your eyes.

Ultra X

Ultra X


Blink Lash Store

Ultra X adhesive is one of our most popular glues. It has a rapid bonding time and is extremely durable, lasting 5-6 weeks between appointments.Please refer to

blinc Lash Primer

blinc Lash Primer


beautystoredepot.com

Buy blinc Lash Primer and get FREE SHIPPING, Free Samples, No-Hassle Returns, and 115% Price Protection at beautystoredepot.com. Authorized reseller and very friendly customer service staff.

Massive NYX Haul

by noreply@blogger.com (Rachel) @ Minimalist Beauty Reviews

What am I doing?!?! So much for my no-buy....which technically ended last week with that other Sephora haul...hahaha! Sigh...

I purchased off of Cherryculture.com and used code NYX50 to get the 50% off my purchase. If you purchase $40 and over you get free shipping.

What I got:

1. Concealer Stick in Green
2. Concealer Stick in Lavendar
3. Silver Glitter Eyeliner
4. Falsies galore-- #101(x2), 116(x2), 119, 121, 125, 127, 129, 130, 131, 132(x2), 141, 142, 143, 149

I had put some other falsies in my cart yesterday but I waited until today to purchase and they were already sold out! Boo. Well at least I got the Concealer Stick in Green, it ALWAYS sells out whenever Cherryculture has a sale.

Will let you guys know what I think about the products as soon as I get them.

Blinc Lash Primer - Black

Blinc Lash Primer - Black


Treat Your Skin Ltd

Buy blinc Lash Primer Black with free shipping for a jet black primer to apply on your eyelashes before adding mascara.

Coachella/Festival Essentials and Trends

by HaleyandJordan @ HALEY & JORDAN

Coachella 2017 is in full swing and Festival Season has begun so let’s talk about some must have essentials and some of our favorite trends! Fashion Festival Fashion is all the rage and isn’t complete without some sheer tops, crop tops, and cut off shorts! For accessories we love chokers or even a cute belt! Be bold your festival fashion, there really aren’t any rules! Bralette’s are also a huge trend for festival season! You can get so many different colors and styles and pair them with your favorite cut off shorts or boyfriend jeans, the options are really endless! Hair/Makeup This is definitely the time to have fun with your hair and makeup! Use as much glitter, jewels and fun colors as you want! Do something totally different with your hair, like space buns or a fun look with twists and braids! Also, if you want your makeup to last all day and night try using a face primer and bring a setting spray to refresh your skin throughout the day. Flash Tats, Body Bronzer & SPF This is one of our favorite new ways to accessorize! They are super easy to apply and come in so many different styles. […]

blinc Mascara, Black
$30.00
blinc Shadow Fusion Palette
$48.00
blinc Eyebrow Mousse, Black
$24.00
blinc Liquid Eyeliner, Black
$26.00
blinc Eyeliner Pencil, Black
$20.00
blinc Liquid Eyeliner Pen, Soft Black Sheen
$26.00
blinc Mascara Amplified, Black
$26.00
blinc Lash Primer, Black
$26.00
blinc Shadow Primer, Light Tone
$24.00
blinc Ultrathin Liquid Eyeliner Pen, Black
$26.00
blinc Micro Trimmer
$24.00
blinc Shadow Primer Brush
$26.00
Blinc Cosmetic Lash Comb
$28.00
blinc Heated Lash Curler
$24.00
L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes Lengthening Mascara, Black, 0.33 fl. oz.
$10.95
blinc Brow and Liner Duo Brush
$29.00
Blinc Cosmetic Brow and Liner Duo Brush
$28.93
blinc Shadow Blending Brush
$28.00
Mascara Primer and Lash Base Eyelash Conditioner with Wet Fibers Lengthening and Thickening Formula
$16.99
theBalm Stainiac
$17.00
Jessica Simpson Fancy Nights Body Lotion for Women, 6 Ounce
Pierre Cardin Legend Eau De Cologne Spray for Men, 3.4 Ounce
$34.39
Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Shine Eau De Toilette Spray for Women, 3.4 Ounce
$26.54
Pitbull Body Spray for Men, 6 Ounce
$11.99
Myrurgia Maja Perfumed Dusting Power with Puff, 5.3 Ounce
$18.19
Paris Hilton Fairy Dust Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 3.4 Ounce
$10.17
Christina Aguilera Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 1.7 Ounce
$34.89
Myrurgia Maja Perfumed Bath Shower Gel, 13.5 Ounce
$28.00
Jessica Simpson Fancy Love Shower Gel, 10 Ounce
$8.64
Donald Trump Empire Eau De Toilette Spray for Men, 3.4 Ounce
$27.93
Paris Hilton Shower Gel for Women, 10 Ounce
$7.99
Blinc Cosmetic All Over Shadow Brush
$28.00
Rihanna Nude Shower Gel for Women, 10 Ounce
$8.94
Pierre Cardin Cologne Stocking Stuffer for Men, 0.6 Ounce
$6.95
Paris Hilton Just Me Eau De Toilette Spray for Men, 1.7 Ounce
$22.31
Jessica Simpson Signature Body Spray for Women, 8 Ounce
$13.87
Donald Trump Empire 4-Piece Gift Set
$65.00
Isaac Mizrahi Fabulous Eau De Toilette Natural Spray, 1 Ounce
$17.60
Blinc Lash Comb
$28.00
Paris Hilton Siren Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 3.4 Ounce
$40.00
Marc Ecko Orange Eau De Toilette Spray for Men, 1.7 Ounce
$11.71
Paris Hilton Just Me 4-Piece Gift Set for Women
$40.00
Nicolle Miller Body Lotion for Women, 6.7 Ounce
$20.65
Jessica Simpson Fancy Body Lotion, 6.7 Ounce
$7.99
Pitbull Miami 3-Piece Gift Set for Women
$30.00
Rihanna Rebelle Fleur Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 3.4 Ounce
$30.30
Xoxo Luv Body Spray for Women, 8 Ounce
$13.87
Nicole Polizzi Snooki Couture Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 3.3 Ounce
$27.23
Jessica Simpson Fancy Nights Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 1 Ounce
$8.44
Blinc Cosmetic Contour Shadow Brush
$26.00
Alfred Dunhill Desire Blue Eau De Toilette Spray for Men, 1.7 Ounce
$20.20
Jessica Simpson Fancy Shower Gel, 10 Ounce
$13.35
Paris Hilton with Love Body Lotion for Women, 6.7 Ounce
$12.99
Rihanna Rebelle Fleur Shower Gel for Women, 10 Ounce
$8.94
Paris Hilton Can Can Shower Gel for Women, 10 Ounce
$15.00
Paris Hilton Heiress Eau De Parfum Pencil Spray, 0.34 Ounce
$9.09
Jennifer Lopez Wild Glow Eau De Toilette for Women, 3.4 Ounce
$18.17
Paris Hilton Tease Rollerball for Women, 0.34 Ounce
$20.00
Tommy Bahama Sail Martinique 3-Piece Gift Set
$68.00
Tommy Bahama Island Life for Her Eau De Parfum Spray , 1.7 Fl Oz
$66.00
Paris Hilton with Love Gift Set for Women
$20.00
blinc All Over Shadow Brush
$28.00
NY Yankees Black Men's Eau De Toilette Spray, 1 Ounce
$22.66
blinc Contour Shadow Brush
$26.00
Pierre Cardin Legend 3-Piece Gift Set for Men
$20.00
Paris Hilton Can Can Burlesque Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 1.7 Ounce
$33.27
Paris Hilton with Love Body Spray for Women, 8 Ounce
$7.97
Paris Hilton Passport In Eau De Toilette Spray, 1 Ounce
$9.63
Sean John I Am King Eau De Toilette Spray for Men, 1.7 Ounce
$24.54
Paris Hilton Can Can Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 1.7 Ounce
$25.43
Gale Hayman Delicious Hot Pink Eau De Toilette Spray for Women, 3.3 Ounce
$22.84
Paris Hilton Can Can Gift Set with Body Lotion, Shower Gel and Eau De Parfum Spray
$48.29
Isaac Mizrahi Eau so Fabulous for Women, 1 Ounce
$58.06
Xoxo Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 3.4 Ounce
Kim Kardashian Gold 3-Piece Set with Fragrance, Lotion and Body Wash
$20.00
Pitbull Woman 3-Piece Gift Set
$43.85
About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Bravo Probiotic Yogurt